dimo_as.jpg

DIMO AS

Switch board: +47 700 39 900

E-mail: office @dimo.no

Org. nr.: 996 124 061

Head Office:

Strandgata 157

6060 Hareid

Service Center / Parker Store

Storehølvegen 10

6065 Ulsteinvik

24/7 Service Phone: 99362030

Contact persons:

Stian Garnes
General Manager 

Mobile phone: +47 917 36 911
E-mail: stian.garnes@dimo.no


Asbjørn Pilskog
Purchase Manager / Sales

Mobile phone: +47 900 67 226
E-mail: asbjorn.pilskog@dimo.no

Harry Magnus Tingvoll
Sales Engineer

Mobile phone: +47 905 41 472
E-mail: harry.tingvoll@dimo.no

Einar Hermann Kristoffer Warholm
Sales- /Marketing Manager

Mobile phone: +47 469 40 275
E-mail: einar.warholm@dimo.no

Jarle Knut Hånes
Technical Manager

Mobile phone: +47 918 85 576
E-mail: jarle.knut.hanes@dimo.no

Joar Øvrelid
Service Manager

Mobile phone: +47 900 78 690
E-mail: joar.ovrelid@dimo.no

Nils Petter Haddal
Sales Engineer - Components

Mobile phone: +47 913 58 716
E-mail: nils.petter.haddal@dimo.no

Gunnar Ringstad
Sales Engineer - Components

Mobile phone: +47 992 99 048
E-mail: gunnar.ringstad@dimo.no

Frode Ness
Sales Engineer - Components / Parker Store Ålesund

Mobile phone: +47 951 56 236 
E-mail: frode.ness@dimo.no

Lars Øvrelid
Support Engineer - Service

Mobile phone: +47 406 38 403
E-mail: lars.ovrelid@dimo.no

Håvard Sundseth
Workshop Manager

Mobile phone: +47 950 72 211
E-mail: havard.sundseth@dimo.no